Public Rights of Way – Register of Landowner Deposits


Home   > Transport  & Streets   > Walking and Cycling   > Rights of Way - Advice and Information   

This is a register of all Landowner and Highway Deposits made under Section 31(6) of the Highways Act 1980 and Section 15A of the Commons Act 2006 that the Authority has received. To view details please use the search facilities or interactive map below. To view all Landowner Deposits leave the keyword search text box blank and click the submit button; to view only the Landowner Deposits made under Section 15A of the Commons Act 2006, please type the word ‘green’ into the keyword search text box and click the submit button. If you have any queries please contact Graeme Stark (Senior Public Rights of Way Officer) on 01225 477650.



By keyword search
(type a keyword e.g. Postcode - BA3 2HG)



In a particular Parish 
(pick from the list or use interactive map)



Nempnett Thrubwell Ubley Compton Martin Chew Stoke East Harptree West Harptree Hinton Blewett Chew Magna Stowey Sutton Cameley Farrington Gurney Paulton High Littleton Clutton Stanton Drew Norton Malreward Chelwood Marksbury Compton Dando Farmborough Timsbury Saltford Corston Priston Camerton Peasedown St John Shoscombe Norton Radstock Keynsham Dunkerton Wellow Hinton Charterhouse North Stoke Kelston Newton St Loe Englishcombe Combe Hay South Stoke Charlcombe Swainswick St Catherine Batheaston Bathford Bathampton Claverton Monkton Combe Freshford Bath Publow WhitchurchMap of Bath & North East Somerset