UK Parliamentary General Election 2017

There are two parliamentary constituencies in our area: the constituency of Bath and the constituency of North East Somerset. Each constituency is represented by a Member of Parliament. Members of Parliament are elected for a five year period.

The last election was held on Thursday 8 June 2017.

Related information:

UK Parliamentary general election 2015

Your rating: 

No votes yet
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.