snow wardens with a grit trailer

Snow warden scheme

Snow warden and deputy warden information is shown below for each of the participating wards. To discuss the Snow warden scheme please contact Highways@Bathnes.gov.uk or call Council Connect on 01225 394041

Area

Duty  Name 

Email Address 

Bathford Warden Peter Martin pjminbath@btinternet.com
Bathford Deputy David Le Lohe david@jlelohe.freeserve.co.uk
Bathwick Estate / Sydney Buildings Warden Martin Brennan mthbrennan@gmail.com
Bathwick Estate / Sydney Buildings Deputy Ken Ayres
Calton & Holloway Warden Jon Goodwin jgo.calton@sky.com
Calton & Holloway Deputy Stewart Owen  sjdowen@talktalk.net
Camden Warden Chris Smith chris_b_smith@btopenworld.com
Camden Deputy Wilfred Lloyd wkglloyd@tiscali.co.uk  
Charlcombe Warden Stewart Chorley   stewart@chorley49.freeserve.co.uk                       
Charlcombe Deputy Alistair MacKichan amackichan@aol.com      firestorm60@icloud.com
Claverton Down Warden  David Martin david_martin@bathnes.gov.uk                                                
Claverton Down Deputy Ralph Nunn ralphnunn@hotmail.com
Claverton Village Warden Mark Mackintosh      mark@mackintoshes.myzen.co.uk      
Claverton Village Deputy Richard Wright  clavertonwrights@hotmail.co.uk
Corston Warden John May  corston@googlemail.com
Englishcombe  Warden    Brian Hugget         Brian@brianhuggett.fsnet.co.uk       
Englishcombe Deputy Alan Jones alanjamesjones@fsmail.net
Farrington Gurney Warden
Hunstrete Warden Anita Coaster anita.coaster@coasterlegal.co.uk
Hunstrete Deputy Tim Warren tim@warrenequestrian.co.uk  
Kingsway Warden Andrew Hornsbury
Peasedown St John Warden   Calvin Bird calvin.bird@ukgateway.net
Peasedown St John  Deputy
South Stoke Warden        Geoff Davies    SouthStokeClerk@hotmail.com                    
South Stoke Deputy Michael Devenish  michael.devenish@btinternet.com
Westfield Warden    
Westfield Deputy Andrew Butcher abwpx10@gmail.com
Westmoreland Warden June Player                June_Player@BATHNES.GOV.UK                        
Westmoreland Deputy Jim Foreman  jim.foreman@mypostoffice.co.uk

 

Help us improve this content

Please use this form to report issues with the content of this page. If you wish to contact somebody about the service provided, please use the contact details found in the 'Contact Us' section of this page.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
Data protection notice

Data protection notice

The information you have provided may be shared across Bath and North East Somerset Council for the purpose of dealing with your enquiry. We will not give information about you to anyone else, or use information about you for other purposes, unless your consent has been given or the law allows this.

The use of your personal information is covered by our registration under the Data Protection Act 1998. You can, under this legislation, request a copy of the information we hold about you. If any information we hold about you is incorrect please let us know.

Bath and North East Somerset Council is committed to upholding the principles of the Data Protection Act, and will not process your information in a way incompatible with these principles.

The Council’s Information Compliance Office can be contacted on (01225) 477000 or via email at information_governance@bathnes.gov.uk

Your rating: 

Your rating: None Average: 2.2 (6 votes)
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.