Keynsham Abbey

Keynsham Memorial Park – Open Days 2015

The Abbey will be open for visitors on the following dates from the times shown. 
A working party will be on site on these dates and anyone who wishes to help is more than welcome. 
Just turn up!

 

Saturday 21st March – 2.00 pm
Saturday 4th April – 2.00 pm
Saturday 18th April – 2.00 pm
Friday 1st May – 5.00 pm
Saturday 16th May – 11.00 am
Friday 29th May – 5.00 pm
Saturday 13th June - 2.00 pm
Friday 26th June – 5.00 pm
Saturday 11th July – 2.00 pm
Friday 24th July – 5.00 pm
Friday 7th August – 5.00 pm
Friday 21st August – 5.00 pm
Saturday 5th September – 2.00 pm
Saturday 19th September – 2.00 pm

Your rating: 

No votes yet
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.