Unless otherwise stated, all libraries in Bath & North East Somerset are closed on Bank Holidays.

Your local library's normal opening hours are available on the Library locations, Opening times and Information page.

Upcoming bank holidays:
2017
Monday 1st May Early May bank holiday
Monday 29th May Spring bank holiday
Monday 28th August Summer bank holiday
Monday 25th December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day
2018
Monday 1st January New Year's Day
Friday 30th March Good Friday
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday
Monday 7th May Early May bank holiday
Monday 28th May Spring bank holiday
Monday 27th August Summer bank holiday
Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day

Don't forget, if your local library is closed, you can still renew your items 24 hours a day.

Your rating: 

Your rating: None Average: 2.8 (6 votes)
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.